BIS 390 Proposal Writing Award Individualized Study

This award honors a BIS student who produces an exceptional research proposal in BIS 390. Winners exceed the requirements of the BIS proposal, with particular attention given to the quality of the writing.

2021 Awardees

2017 Awardees

Heather Jones

2016 Awardees

John Haley

2015 Awardees

Betty Vannatter

2013 Awardees

Lee Sparrow

2012 Awardees

Laura Poisson

2011 Awardees

Miyuki Nies